× Close

Actual Patient Reviews

We love to hear from our patients!

5.0 Star Rating

Sacramento (J Street)

(916) 251-3669

2831 J Street
Sacramento, CA, 95816

Book Appointment
Rosty Sokolov on Google
2 days ago

Jenna Topper on Google
2 months ago

As a head-strong dentist despiser... I take this review very seriously. I've spent years and years having the worst experiences with dental offices and ever since I found A+ Dental off J Street my viewpoint has completely changed. Every single team member is kind, responsive to individual needs, nonjudgmental, and communicative. It truly feels like they are there to help. Naturally, I still hate the dentist, though the A+ dental team has provided me a space where that doesn't have to be denied or hidden. Even better, they've offered lots of strategies to cope with the discomfort. I feel very well taken care of and comfortable expressing concerns, so much so that for the first time in 20+ years I regularly visit the dentist! :o To top it all off, their front desk staff is particularly great at what they do. Not everyone has dollar bills to throw at their pearly whites, nor the capacity to understand insurance complexities. The front desk staff really takes that pressure off and does their very best to support you whatever your situation may be. I literally cannot recommend them enough. The dentist will always suck, but A+ dental gets an A+++++ from me!

Natalia Marin on Google
9 months ago

I started coming to A Plus Dental Care this year, I had my last visit two days ago and I just want to say thank you!! When I leave the clinic I feel super happy because of the great treatment and care I receive from all of you, and not only that, but I look forward to my next visit. That's how good you guys are, the costumer service from front desk is always great, the care I get from the orthodontist, and other oral health care providers is also amazing, and the main Dentist does an impeccable job, very quick, professional, and he is super nice! Thank you all! -Natalia Marin

Therese Chu on Google
10 months ago

Michael Stajura on Google
10 months ago

My dental insurance changed, and I had to leave this dentist as a result. But the minute I got my insurance upgraded and I was able to, I returned to them immediately. The dentist there is great, but the reason I was so happy to come back was because of the amazing support staff. They're just fantastic. I hadn't been used to this kind of proactive customer support at a dental office. The dentist knows I trust him and that he does a job, but I think he also knows they're why I'm a returning customer.

J on Google
2 years ago

Great and professional staffs. Thank you to the doc, susan, pearl, and Julia!!! - Mr. Yang.

kelly knox on Google
2 years ago

Naida Enriquez on Google
3 years ago

Well located, awesome front desk support, dentist and dental assistants. I am a sensitive patient and they do their best to be gentle.

Naweed sozan on Google
3 years ago

Overall a great experience. From the first visit to the last, all staff were friendly, joyful and better yet knowledgeable. I was very satisfied with the services I received. I highly recommend this professional group.

Susan Blanchard on Google
3 years ago